Forever in Blue Jeans

January 14, 2010

On AI9’s Premiere

Filed under: TV and Movies — Jayson Yang @ 9:29 am

Some notes on AI 9’s first episode:

1. Since the first auditions were in Boston, I expected to hear the song Boston! Haha. And I was right and I loved it. Boston’s one of my ultimate favorite songs.

2. Victoria Beckham sounded soooooo sweet even when saying negative comments. I super love her as a judge. Leave the singing part to the other judges.

3. No one stood out, but I particularly liked three: Benjamin Bright(All My Loving), Leah Laurenti (Blue Skies) , and Jennifer Hirsh (Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead).

4. Get Paula Abdul back and let her sit beside Simon again. Pleeeeease!

5. It was a BORING premiere.

*videos and images from http://rickey.org

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

